Latest News

Guitar Hero Live Gets Even More Premium Shows Added to Guitar Hero TV

Activision and FreeStyle Games have released a new batch of songs for Guitar Hero Live’s online portion of the game, Guitar Hero TV. The latest update has some decent songs from the likes of Bon Jovi and Judas Priest, though there are a few grumbles within Pure PlayStation at the distinct lack of material from The Killers.

The new songs are listed below:

Festival Headliners
·         Bon Jovi  – Because We Can
·         Kings of Leon  – Radioactive
·         Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

This week’s lineup also offers players a metal experience from the circle pit in ‘Face Melting Metal 2’. Only one week remains to master ‘Desert Rising’.

Face Melting Metal 2
·         August Burns Red – Identity
·         Bullet For My Valentine – Raising Hell
·         Arch Enemy – War Eternal

Desert Rising
·         BØRNS – Electric Love
·         Of Monsters and Men – Empire
·         Rancid – Ruby Soho

Source :

Activision PR

Chris has been writing about gaming news for far too long, and now he’s doing it even more. A true PlayStation know-it-all, Chris has owned just about every Sony console that ever existed. Trophies are like crack to this fella.

The Latest

To Top