Latest News

Hatsune Miku Is Ready For Her Second Set

For those of you venturing forth bravely into our VR future, you can now pick up the new DLC for Hatsune Miku VR Future Live. The 2nd Stage contains six new tracks and an encore performance for $14.99. You will not need the first game to enjoy this new content, and the new tracks will be

  • shake it! – by emon
  • Quirky Medley – Giga-Remix – by Giga-P/Reol, Mikito P
  • Hello, Worker – by KEI
  • Cat Food – by doriko
  • Tell Your World – by livetune
  • Time Machine – by 1640mP

For those of you who do not know, Hatsune Miku is a vocaloid. She is basically a computer singing with a lot of auto-tune, represented visually as a teenage anime girl with giant blue pigtails. Don’t frown, music lovers. She performed on David Letterman, which we think is definitely worth a watch.

If none of these songs interest you, there is a third DLC dropping in December. There is a also a free demo on PSN, so you can try it out. For an idea of what this looks like for everyone without VR, we have posted this video of the 1st Stage. Skip ahead all the warnings to see the actual game, and let us know if you will be picking this one up.

Jason became terminally addicted to videogames after receiving the NES at an early age. This addiction grew to include PC gaming and was cemented with the launch of the PS2. From then on, he was afflicted with epic RPGs, tense shooters, and deep strategy games, never becoming skillful, but never able to quit. He continues to play games (poorly) and share his passion for them to anyone willing to listen.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

The Latest

To Top