Latest News

Sony to Announce New PS4/PSVR Games Every Day Before E3 2018, Starting June 6th

Sony is planning on getting the E3 2018 hype train off to an early start this year with a slew of announcements before we even see some suit on a stage.

Ahead of Sony’s E3 2018 conference, the platform holder will be announcing new PS4 and PSVR games every day. Starting on June 6th, we’ll get announcements for new games, as well as a release date for “an Upcoming Worldwide Studios” game. Dreams, anyone? Please be dreams.

Here’s the schedule from the PlayStation Blog:

  • June 6th – New PS4 Game With PSVR Support
  • June 7th – Release date for an Upcoming Worldwide Studios Title (Dreams! Believe!)
  • June 8th – New PS4 Game
  • June 9th – New PSVR Game
  • June 10th – An Eagerly Anticipated Games Comes to PSVR (Fallout VR? Pah. Fat chance…)

Each game will be announced at 4PM GMT/5PM CEST/8AM PST over on Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook. We’ll do our best to keep you in the loop, so pop in to Pure PlayStation for all the latest news and updates.

Comments

Chris has been writing about gaming news for far too long, and now he’s doing it even more. A true PlayStation know-it-all, Chris has owned just about every Sony console that ever existed. Trophies are like crack to this fella.

The Latest

To Top