PS4

Take an Arrow in the Knee in The Elder Scrolls Online Free Trial This Week

With a new week comes a new trial or demo. Running from April 11th to April 18th, you will be able to run across Tamriel to try The Elder Scrolls Online without any limitations. This taste of the full experience will also not limit you to only being with the other poor kids. You can hang out with the paying members and join their parties for some group quests. There goes the neighborhood.

The free trial includes a free gift and some common amenities. Anyone will joins the game during this week will receive 500 free crowns to be spent in the store, so you can buy those fancy clothes or pets. As is fast becoming the standard, any progress you make in the free trial will be carried over to the full game, and you will be able to buy the game or the game with all the DLC at a discount this week.

You can start downloading the game at 3:00 PM (BST), which translates to 11:00 AM (EST) or 8:00 AM (PST).

We are loving the demos and free trials lately. They are a great way to try a game, and we never turn up our noses at a new favorite at a lower price.

Will you be jumping into ESO this week, or do you have far too many games to add an MMO trial? If you have been playing for a while, let us know in the comments what makes ESO so great and the best way to spend a week.

Jason became terminally addicted to videogames after receiving the NES at an early age. This addiction grew to include PC gaming and was cemented with the launch of the PS2. From then on, he was afflicted with epic RPGs, tense shooters, and deep strategy games, never becoming skillful, but never able to quit. He continues to play games (poorly) and share his passion for them to anyone willing to listen.
Comments
Source :

Bethesda Games Press Release

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

The Latest

To Top