Latest News

Warner Bros. Announces LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-7 Remastered

Warner Bros. and TT Games are combining LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and Years 5-7 into the remastered LEGO Harry Potter Collection for the PlayStation 4. Content will of course include both base games, enhanced graphics, environments, lighting and visual effects, and two DLC packs.

The Character Pack DLC has ten characters including Godric Gryffindor, Harry (Yule Ball), Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart (Straightjacket), Luna (Lion Head), Peeves, Hermione (Pink Dress), Ron Weasley (Ghoul), Rowena Ravenclaw, and Salazar Slytherin. The Spell Pack DLC features usable spells like Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors, and Tentaclifors.

Its current release date is October 21st and will run £39.99. This is the perfect opportunity to experience TT Games’ vision of the classic series and with a Harry Potter spin-off movie on the horizon, what better way to catch up on the story than with video games!

Source :

Warner Bros. Press Release

The Latest

To Top
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :