Latest News

Watch Uncharted: Lost Legacy’s E3 Demo Live on Twitch, June 20th

Naughty Dog has announced that Uncharted: Lost Legacy’s E3 demo will be livestreamed to the public on their Twitch channel. The event will be held on June 20th starting at 10:00AM PT/1:00PM  ET/7:00PM CET.

Both creative director and game director, Shaun Escayg and Kurt Margenau, will be on hand to talk us through the footage, which will be followed by a question and answer session with fans.

The latest DLC for Uncharted 4’s multiplayer mode and Survival will also be revealed, scheduled to launch on the same day and included in Lost Legacy when it’s released.

Uncharted: Lost Legacy is due out on August 22nd at a pre-order price of $39.99. A few retailers and the PlayStation Store are including a digital copy of Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy as a pre-order bonus.

Are you looking forward to Uncharted’s new direction? Or will you be crying into your pillow at the thought of never seeing Nathan Drake in another adventure? Let us (or your nearest therapist) know. 

Comments
Source :

Naughty Dog

The Latest

To Top