Latest News

When Does the PlayStation Meeting Start? We’ve Got You Covered


Tonight is the night that we’ll probably see the PlayStation 4 Neo for the first time, as well as the leaked PlayStation 4 Slim edition. There’s bound to be a few surprises for all PlayStation fans young and old.

For those who are fortunate enough to actually be there, goody for you. Us mere mortals must watch the show via the internet. So, when does the PlayStation Meeting actually start? Don’t fret, we’ve got you covered.

You’ll be able to watch the stream live via any number of avenues, though we’ll also be streaming the event here on Pure PlayStation. Below are the times of the meeting, along with the time-zones. It’s easy enough to understand, so find your locality and then check back here for the show. It’s gonna be good.

PlayStation Meeting Start Times:

  • 15:00PM ET – New York
  • 12:00OPM PT – Los Angeles
  • 20:00PM BST – London
  • 21:00 PM CET – Berlin
  • 04:00AM JST – Tokyo
  • 05:00AM AEST – Sydney

What’s great on this occasion is that us Europeans aren’t being forced to tape our eyes open and have Red Bull injected into our veins to watch the show. The PlayStation Meetings usually take place in the ungodly hours for us, so we’re pretty stoked!

What are you hoping to see announced at the PlayStation Meeting? New games? New consoles? A new Vita? Better temper those expectations…

Chris has been writing about gaming news for far too long, and now he’s doing it even more. A true PlayStation know-it-all, Chris has owned just about every Sony console that ever existed. Trophies are like crack to this fella.

To Top