Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

Aksys Games Will Announce New Games at NGPX on March 4th

New game announcements coming next month

Aksys Games is gearing up for another showcase at the New Game+ Expo (NGPX) which takes place on March 4th, exclusively online.


The New Game+ Expo is preparing for another showcase event where developers across the world will present their wares in an all-digital event on Twitch.

Aksys Games is just one of the participating developers and the company is preparing to show off some new goodies. But what games will it announce? No idea, but seeing as Aksys specialises in localising Japanese games for the Western market, it would be a safe assumption that it’ll be a localisation of a previously released Japanese game.

The show itself will feature dozens of new game announcements and live gameplay demos for upcoming releases. The showcase will take place exclusively on Twitch on March 3th at 8AM PST/4PM GMT/5PM CET, and there will be additional gameplay, Q&As, and more after the main event has run its course.

If you can’t make the official event on March 4th, you’ll be able to catch up with a recording of the live stream on the NGPX YouTube channel.

Related posts

Pure PlayStation Plays: Week 250 – 250 Weeks of Plays! Let’s Have a Giveaway!

Chris Harding

Codemasters Delivers Important In-Game Government Messages

Beth Williams

Zombies Look Set to Take Over Verdansk in the Latest Call of Duty: Warzone Teaser

Hannah Ellis
Manage Cookie Settings