Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.1.2 Adds River Raids Game Mode; Download Size Revealed

There’s a huge update out today for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and it’s a big one that adds a new game mode, a ton of fixes, skills, and abilities. It’s a hefty download, too.


Christmas might be over but we’re still celebrating Yule Season with Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. There are some gifts being dumped under the tree, too, and one of them is a new game mode. A new game mode. In Assassin’s Creed. I never thought I’d type those words…

The big title update 1.1.2 comes out today and it’ll bring with it the new River Raids game mode that will give players access to new, unexplored regions of England. You’ll be able to… raid, obviously, and gather as much loot as you can carry. There are also some new challenges if you’re feeling up to it.

On top of the big new game mode, there are also some new skills and abilities to upgrade your version of Eivor with. The game itself is also getting an upgrade with a whole host of tweaks, bug fixes, and graphical fixes.

Peep this:  Action RPG Unsighted Launches September 30 for PS4

It’s a big update and you’ll want to make sure you’ve got plenty of space on your console’s hard drive. The size? Well, that depends on where you play. Thankfully, Ubisoft has revealed ahead of time (exact timing of the update is further on below) how much data you’ll need to download and install for title update 1.1.2.

  • Xbox Series X|S: ~19.53 GB
  • Xbox One: ~15.27 GB
  • PlayStation®5: ~11.18 GB
  • PlayStation®4: ~10.23 GB
  • PC: ~18.04 GB

The update will release at the following times:

  • 1 PM CET
  • 7 AM EST
  • 4 AM PST
  • 11 PM AEDT

Bear in mind that the times above are estimates and they could change. Perhaps it’s best not to plan your entire day around the update, then.

Source: Ubisoft

Total
0
Shares
Previous Article

PS5 Stock Alert! PS5 Stock Entering UK Supply Chain This Week

Next Article
Diablo 2

Diablo 2 Had a Second Expansion That Was Planned But Not Published

Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings