Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

DEEMO -Reborn- is Getting Some Free J-Pop DLC Today on PS4 and PSVR, Free For One Month Only

Sony UNTIES and Rayark have released some new DLC for the hit PS4/PSVR rhythm game DEEMO -Reborn-, and what’s more is that the DLC is free, though only for a limited time.

From today, March 19th, through to April 19th, the new DLC which features a new song pack features EGOIST’s “All Alone With You,” “Planetes,” “Ghost of a Smile,” “Kimi Sora Kiseki” and “Anata ni Okuru Ai no Uta,” all of which can be played in both VR and controller modes, will be completely free. However, from April 19th onwards, it’ll cost $6.99/regional equivalent, so grab it for free while you can!

Peep this:  Doki Doki Literature Club Plus! Brings Cult Classic to PS5 And PS4 Later this Month

“EGOIST’s songs are a perfect fit for the atmosphere and gameplay of DEEMO for both VR and regular TV screens,” said John Davis, G&R Representative, UNTIES. “Collaborating with EGOIST on a DLC was very special for all of us and their songs make a great addition to the ever-expanding pool of music in DEEMO -Reborn-.”

The new DLC will release today at 10AM Pacific Time/5PM GMT/6PM CET.

Related posts

E3 2021: TASOMACHI: Behind the Twilight Will Be Coming to PS4 Later This Year

Yasmine Hubbard

E3 2021: Riders Republic Release Date Confirmed For September 2, Frist Gameplay Trailer Revealed

Yasmine Hubbard

E3 2021: Fracked for PSVR Hits the Slopes in New Gameplay Trailer

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings