DIRT 5 Soundtrack Revealed, Featuring The Killers and More

Codemasters has today announced the soundtrack that players will be playing to in DIRT 5 on PS4 and PS5, and, much to my absolute joy, The Killers is a part of that soundtrack! Yes, the absolute Las Vegas legends will feature in DIRT 5 with the track ‘Caution’ being included in the soundtrack. It’s a banger, and if you haven’t heard it yet, do yourself a favour and give it a listen.

Codemasters has also partnered with Globe and Universal Music UK for an official soundtrack featuring new music, exclusive to DIRT 5. Artists include Sea Girls, Broken Witt Rebels, High Contrast, NOISY, KOKO, Prospa and Saronde. The OST will be available via music streaming platforms to coincide with the release of the game.
“DIRT 5 is innovating the racing category, delivering a next-generation experience while taking inspiration from previous DIRT titles,” said Stephen Root, VP of Development Creative Services at Codemasters. “The soundtrack follows the same principles with the vibrancy of the new, and a nod to the previous generation with exciting fresh music from established global icons.”
“We are delighted to continue our partnership with Codemasters,” said Greg Turner, Senior Creative Licensing Manager at Globe, Universal Music UK. “We have worked closely with the artists involved to deliver a unique soundtrack you won’t be able to hear anywhere else.”
  • American Authors: Microphone [habitat remix]
  • Arkells: Years In The Making
  • Barns Courtney: Fun Never Ends
  • Car Seat Headrest: Hollywood
  • Chaka Khan: Like Sugar
  • Child of the Parish: Thread The Needles Eye
  • Dinosaur Pile-Up: Back Foot
  • EOB: Shangri-La – Spike Stent Edit
  • Floating Points: LesAlpx
  • Foals: In Degrees
  • Hero The Band: Shout
  • Hockey Dad: I Missed Out
  • Inhaler: We Have To Move On
  • Jamie N Commons: Let’s Do It Till We Get It Right
  • MASON: Dance, Shake, Move
  • New Found Glory: Hit or Miss
  • Oh The Larceny: Check It Out
  • Pearl Jam: Who Ever Said
  • Sports Team: The Races
  • Starcrawler: Home Alone
  • Stormzy: Pop Boy (ft. Aitch)
  • Tesla: Tied To The Tracks
  • The Academic: SUPERLIKE
  • The Amazons: Mother
  • The Bloody Beetroots + Jet: My Name Is Thunder
  • The Chemical Brothers: Bango
  • THE HARA: Friends
  • The Heavy: A Whole Lot of Love
  • The Killers: Caution
  • The Mysterines: Gasoline
  • The Prodigy: Timebomb Zone
  • THE SHERLOCKS: Magic Man
  • The Shoes: Time to Dance (Sebastian Remix)
  • Twin Atlantic: Volcano
  • Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown: Drive Me Mad
  • Weshly Arms: Never Be The Same
  • WOLFMOTHER: Chase The Feeling (feat. Chris Cester)
  • YUNGBLUD: Tin Pan Boy
Peep this:  Tandem: A Tale of Shadows Trailer Puts the Spotlight on Its Characters
Leave a Reply
Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings