EA Play Live Spotlight Shows Love for Shooters, Indies, and More Through July

EA Play Live is more than a single stream this year as the mega publisher is readying up for a few special events throughout the month of July with EA Play Live Spotlight.


The main EA Play Live show will take place on July 22nd, but before EA spills all the beans in its big livesteam, the publisher will be holding a few other events throughout July to spotlight the developers and their games.

Here’s what EA Play Live Spotlight shows will be running and when:

July 8th 10:00am PT / 18:00pm UK / 19:00 CEST – The Future of First Person Shooters

DICE’s Oskar Gabrielson and DICE LA’s Christian Grass, along with Respawn’s Vince Zampella and Chad Grenier will be discussing Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends, and the future of the popular first-person shooter genre.

July 13th 10:00am PT / 18:00pm UK / 19:00 CEST EA <3s Independent Studios

Todd Martens of the Los Angeles Times will be hosting a panel with some notable indie game developers, such as Josef Fares, Olov Redmalm, Mel Phillips, and more. Expect Mr Fares to bring his usual energy to the table…

Peep this:  Konami Ditches PES in Favour of Free-to-Play eFootball

July 19th 4:00pm PT / 00:00 UK / 01:00am CET РMadden NFL 22 All-Access: Scouting РHow the Community is Shaping Madden NFL 22

EA will be showing how fans have influenced Madden 22 with the Madden Design Council, as well as a deep dive reveal of the game’s new scouting feature that will be added to the game in September.

July 20th 10:00am PT / 18:00pm UK / 19:00 CEST – More EA SPORTS!

More EA Sports… There’s a note in the presser and on the EA blog that says they can’t be saying anything more about this particular event. We’ll just have to tune in, won’t we? Expect FIFA 22, though. For sure.

July 22: EA Play Live at 10:00am PT / 7:00pm CET – The Main Event!

The big one. The main event. This is where EA will dump new game reveals, trailers, and more all over our eyeballs until we’re crying with joy. Austin Creed will be hosting, too, so the tears may be inevitable…

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings