EA Play Live Time and Date Announced With Special WWE Guest Host

E3 2021 may be a distant memory of announcements and live streams, but the summer of fun is nowhere near finished as EA will host a special event in July.


EA has announced today that EA Play Live will be taking place on July 22nd, 2021, as announced via the publisher’s Twitter account. The time will be 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST/7pm CEST

There’s also the news that WWE star and gaming fanatic Austin Creed, also known as Xavier Woods (why?) will be the special guest host for the occasion. If you’re a wrestling fan, you’ll probably get more out of the host than the rest of us…

Peep this:  Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown, Lord of the Rings: Gollum, and More Coming to NACON Connect on July 6th

It’s expected that EA will show some new games as well as going deeper into previous announcements, like Battlefield 2042, which was announced earlier this month and will release later this year for last-gen and current-gen consoles.

There’s also the rumour that EA will be bringing back the Dead Space franchise, though whether it’ll be a brand new entry in the series or a remaster like the recent Mass Effect: Legendary Edition, remains to be seen.

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings