Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

Far Cry 6 Gameplay Reveal Coming May 28th

Ubisoft will finally break the veil of silence surrounding its upcoming Far Cry 6 with a full gameplay reveal.


Ubisoft has announced via a short teaser trailer that Far Cry 6 will be getting a gameplay reveal on Friday, May 28th.

The teaser trailer doesn’t give anything away as Ubisoft is saving everything for its live stream that starts 9:30AM PDT/5:30PM BST/6:30PM CEST.

With E3 2021 just a couple of weeks away, it’s a little strange for Ubisoft to be blowing a huge load before the biggest event in the gaming calendar. It could be that the gameplay reveal on Friday is the set up to a deeper dive during E3 week where we’ll learn a lot more about the game, as has been the case with previous Ubisoft titles. We’ll have to wait and see.

Peep this:  E3 2021: TASOMACHI: Behind the Twilight Will Be Coming to PS4 Later This Year

You’ll be able to tune in to the live stream on YouTube.

Related posts

Cyberpunk 2077 Returns to PlayStation Store on June 21st, 2021

Chris Harding

Tetris Effect Goes Cross-Platform Multiplayer With ‘Connected’ Update This Summer

Chris Harding

Tandem: A Tale of Shadows Trailer Puts the Spotlight on Its Characters

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings