FarmCon Announces Main Theme Will Be Farming Simulator 22 This July

Farming Simulator 22

Giants Software’s own annual event FarmCon that’s running this July will be themed around Farming Simulator 22, and there is a lot to be cultivated.


Starting on July the 21st, Giants Software will be streaming a variety of content to do with their upcoming simulator Farming Simulator 22.

Viewers of the event can expect some exciting information directly from the developers of the popular farming game as they’ll get a deeper look into some of the announced features such as production chains.

FarmCon will stream on the official Giants Software Twitch channel and will start at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm BST each day.

Here’s the schedule:

  • Wednesday, July 21st – Highlights season changes, the new US map ‘Elmcreek’ and a look behind the scene of the cinematic trailer.
  • Thursday, July 22nd – Focuses on the gameplay premiere of Farming Simulator 22, the Giants Engine 9 ad its improvements, as well as some brand-new features.
  • Friday, July 23rd – Will be taking a look at the three new crops, various customisation options, and sound improvements. There will also be a Bale Stacking Challenge with real tractors.
  • Saturday & Sunday, July 24th-25th – This is reserved for the Farming Simulator League and will showcase the competitive esports league of season 3. The finale will be live on July the 25th at 7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET / 3:00am BST. This will be live on both YouTube and Twitch.
Peep this:  Preview: Sniper Elite VR - PSVR

There will also be a variety of surprises! As well as presentations, Q&As, raffles and dedicated Discord chat rooms that will also be unveiled where you can talk to the developers about FarmCon news.

Here’s a quick reminder that Farming Simulator 22 will be officially releasing on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on November the 22nd of this year.

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings