Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

First LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens DLC Drops Today

The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack and The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack are now available to download. The former is what you’d expect. You’ll unlock characters and vehicles from the first three Star Wars movies (or last three depending on how you look at it.)

Damaged Anakin Skywalker, Captain Panaka, Darth Maul, Jango Fett, Jar Jar Blinks, Padme Naberrie, Watto, Zam Wesll, and Naboo Starfighter vehicles are all usable. Just make sure to allow Jar Jar to get killed in every way possible. The Freemaker pack consists of Baash, Graballa the Hut, Kordi Freemaker, Naare, Raam, Roger, Rowan Freemaker, Zander Freemaker, and Star Scavenger vehicles from the LEGO animated series.

Peep this:  E3 2021: Riders Republic Release Date Confirmed For September 2, Frist Gameplay Trailer Revealed

Both are available as apart of the season pass or £1.70/$1.99 separately.  Let us know how the new people handle! Unless it’s Jar Jar. We already told you what to do with him.

Related posts

Cyberpunk 2077 Returns to PlayStation Store on June 21st, 2021

Chris Harding

Tetris Effect Goes Cross-Platform Multiplayer With ‘Connected’ Update This Summer

Chris Harding

Tandem: A Tale of Shadows Trailer Puts the Spotlight on Its Characters

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings