dead space ps5 remake screenshot

First Look at Dead Space Remake is Coming Today

Developer insights, community council, and more coming later today

Are you looking forward to seeing more of the Dead Space remake? Good. Because today is your lucky day as the developers behind the recently announced Dead Space next-gen remake will be showing off some of the game today.

Senior producer, Philippe Ducharme, and creative director, Roman Campos-Oriola, will be heading the live stream where they’ll show an early in-progress build of Dead Space. They’re also expected to talk about their vision for the remake and they’ll be sharing the screen with some special guests from the Dead Space Community Council. This is a group of the franchise’s biggest fans and they’re consulting the developers on the remake.

Peep this:  Review: The Amazing American Circus - PS4, PS5

So, how can you watch the Dead Space remake stream? Tune in to the Motive Twitch channel at 10:00AM PT / 13:00PM ET / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CEST to get a first look at the game.

The presser does note that the version of the game being shown is far from final, so if you see anything that looks a bit crap… yeah, it’s not final.

Dead Space is a complete remake of the original and it’s being developed exclusively for PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Dead Space Remake Teaser Trailer

Total
0
Shares
Previous Article

2D Arcade Fighter Blazing Strike Debuts Gameplay Trailer; Heading to PS5 and PS4 in 2022

Next Article
Clid the snail ps4 ps5

PS4 Exclusive Clid The Snail is Out Now

Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings