Latest News

FUSER Gets a New Release Date Trailer, Coming November 10th to PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC

NCSOFT and Harmonix have today released a brand new trailer for the upcoming music game, FUSER, which will release on November 10th for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

In addition to the new trailer, the developer has also revealed 12 new tracks for the game, which will be part of the total tracklist of over 100 songs.

The newly revealed songs are:

  • Ava Max “Sweet But Psycho”
  • Bobby Brown “My Prerogative”
  • Donna Summer “Hot Stuff”
  • Eric B. & Rakim “Don’t Sweat The Technique”
  • Grouplove “Tongue Tied”
  • Justin Timberlake “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”
  • Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj “Tusa”
  • Rage Against The Machine “Killing In The Name”
  • Rick Astley “Never Gonna Give You Up”
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL “Eyes”
  • Shania Twain “Any Man Of Mine”
  • Young MC “Bust A Move”

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

To Top
Manage Cookie Settings