Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

Get the Rocket League Soundtrack Specially On Vinyl

Psyonix and retailer iam8bit have joined forces to produce a remarkable collector’s item. Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection is a 3xLP 180-gram album containing both Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 of the game’s official soundtrack. Additionally one of the game’s community members, Dan Bronsema, illustrated both gatefolds for the album. As an added bonus, those who pre-order the The Vinyl Collection will receive codes immediately after checkout that will net you digital copies of both soundtracks. Click here to order.

While supplies last (and this one is the kicker) there will also be a limited edition version. It offers three pictured discs that use actual wheel rims taken from Rocket League. We’ll let you show off your knowledge and have you guess them! Act quickly though because only one thousand copies were produced. If you want this one of a kind item then you need to act fast! The standard collection will cost $55 and the limited edition will run $75. They are expected to ship towards the end of this year.


For your convenience, here is a complete track list on what you can expect.

Vol 1:
01 Rocket League Theme by Mike Ault
02 Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid)by Mike Ault
03 Darkness by Mike Ault & Christian De La Torre
04 Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault
05 I Can Be (feat. Crysta) – by Mike Ault
06 In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins) by Mike Ault
07 Lacuna by Mike Ault
08 Love Thru The Night (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault
09 We Speak Chinese by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
10 Seeing What’s Next by Hollywood Principle
11 Whiplash by Hollywood Principle

Peep this:  PSN Deals: Hitman 3 is Your Deal of the Week, Shenmue 3 and DLC Get Permanent Price Drops

Vol. 2:
12 Firework by Hollywood Principle
13 Breathing Underwater (Ether Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Ether
14 Looking to the Future by Mike Ault
15 Escape from L.A. (Instrumental)by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
16 Seeing What’s Next (Kev Frey Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Kev Frey
17 When the Lights Come On (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
18 Hard Buzz by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
19 Game Time (featuring Dr. Awkward) by Mike Ault
20 Scorched Earth by Kevin Riepl
21 RLCS Theme by Mike Ault
22 Rocket League Throwback Anthem by Adam B. Metal

Related posts

Cyberpunk 2077 Returns to PlayStation Store on June 21st, 2021

Chris Harding

Tetris Effect Goes Cross-Platform Multiplayer With ‘Connected’ Update This Summer

Chris Harding

Tandem: A Tale of Shadows Trailer Puts the Spotlight on Its Characters

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings