Guitar Hero Live Gets Manic Street Preachers Premium Show

Guitar Hero Live Gets Manic Street Preachers Premium Show

Fair play to Activision and FreeStyle Games, they’ve done a good job at keeping the updates coming with Guitar Hero Live. The latest update brings nine new tracks to jam out to.

There’s the Welsh super-rockers, Manic Street Preachers, as well as some Bon Jovi, Judas Priest and more. You can have a look at the full line up below before you go reaching for the plastic axe.

Still no more tracks from The Killers… C’mon, Activision, get it together.

Brit Icons: Manic Street Preachers

  • Motorcycle Emptiness
  • You Stole the Sun From My Heart
  • Your Love Alone is Not Enough Ft. Nina Persson

Champion the two other latest shows below. Players have one more week to headline their own festival experience in ‘Festival Headliners’.
The New Cool

  • Kurt Vile – Never Run Away
  • Title Fight – Rose of Sharon
  • Benjamin Booker – Violent Shiver

Festival Headliners

  • Bon Jovi – Because We Can
  • Kings of Leon – Radioactive
  • Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

Manage Cookie Settings