Latest News

MMORPG Tera Open Beta Coming Next Month

Are you looking for another MMO, but not sure which one deserves your money and time? Well, don’t spend your cash on a new mount in your old game yet. Starting March 9th, there is an open beta on the PS4 for Tera. It will start at 6:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. GMT) on March 9th and end on March 12th at noon PST (8:00 p.m. GMT).

More details will be revealed as we get closer to the date, but Tera refers to itself as “the only MMO with true action combat”. You will be taking on BAM (Big A** Monsters) for loot. Since it is action-based, you will need to dodge attacks and execute combos to win.

More games on the PS4 is never a bad thing. If you have played Tera elsewhere, please tell us the best (or worst) part of playing Tera with any tips you think would be helpful for new players.

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

To Top
Manage Cookie Settings