Latest News

Multiple Games Teased for Nacon Connect on July 7th

With E3 2020 thrown out the window, we have a lot of other smaller shows, conferences, and streams. On July 7th, we’ll have Nacon Connect. In the shortest of short teasers today, we catch a glimpse of what they will reveal, and it’s an exciting 14 seconds. Although we don’t have much confirmed, we do know that it will be the first real reveal of Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong. The narrative, role-playing game is scheduled to be released next year. We also know that Werewolf: The Apocalypse – Earthblood will make an appearance. Finally, at least one new project will be announced.

It’s a big chunk of gaming, and it starts at 7 pm CEST (1 pm EST / 6 pm BST) on July 7th.  You can watch it on Twitch, Facebook, and YouTube.

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

Comments
To Top
Manage Cookie Settings