Latest News

Play All of Destiny 2 This Weekend

Destiny 2 is having a free weekend starting June 29th. From 12:01 a.m. PDT (8:01 a.m. BST) until July 2nd 10:00 a.m. PDT (6:00 p.m. BST), you can play all of Destiny 2. The trailer info shows it ends July 1st, but it’s still a free weekend either way, even if it is further shortened from the usual Thursday beginning.

No matter how long it actually lasts, you can play the entire game for free. This includes the campaign and multiplayer. There will be no restrictions on the modes or weapons. Everything is available, and any progress will carry over to the full version. It will be on sale this weekend, so you can take the fight to the Red Legion for less. The free weekend version is already available to download from PSN if you want to hit the ground running on Friday.

Destiny 2 has had its share of problems since its release. If you have been holding off on purchasing the game for any reason, here is your chance to see how it plays for yourself. For a refresher, you can see what our own Stuart Mclean thought of the game in his review of the base game and his review of the Curse of Osiris DLC.

Comments
Pure PlayStation is a part of the Pure Games Media group. This site is not affiliated with or sponsored by Sony.

What you doing here?

We’re not sure what you’re doing right the way down here – there’s nothing fun to read. Go back to the top, refresh the page, and then read some of our lovely words.

Copyright © 2019 Pure PlayStation/Pure Games Media LTD - All Rights Reserved

To Top
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com