Latest News

Red Dead Redemption 2 Gamplay Trailer Coming Tomorrow (August 9th)

It has been a damn long wait, but it’s almost over. Almost. Rockstar has announced today that it will be releasing the first ever gameplay trailer for the upcoming Red Dead Redemption 2. Previous trailers have all been cinematic in nature and haven’t shown the game being actually played.

Now, a gameplay trailer may still not give us the full picture. These things tend to be heavily edited, so my advice is to go in with low expectations but put some cushions on the ground, just in case your jaw does perform a bungie jump once the trailer is released.

The trailer will drop at the following times:

  • 11:00 ET – North America
  • 10:00 CT – North America
  • 16:00 PM BST – UK
  • 17:00 CET – Central Europe

You can bet your last horse shoe that everyone at Pure PlayStation will be glued to their desktops, TVs, and mobile devices to watch the trailer as it goes live tomorrow. Naturally one or two of us will have something to say about it, too, so be sure to check in to see what we make of the Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay trailer.

Red Dead Redemption 2 will release on October 26th, 2018. You can pre-order your copy here from Amazon.

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

To Top
Manage Cookie Settings