Reminder: Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal is Today

Guerrilla Games’ second chapter in Aloy’s story continues with Horizon Forbidden West, coming to PS5 and PS4 later this year.


In case you had forgotten, clear your diary because Sony is going to be showing off loads more Horizon Forbidden West gameplay today in a new State of Play live stream.

Today’s State of Play will feature a 20-minute segment dedicated to Horizon Forbidden West with 14 of those 20 minutes being all-new gameplay captured on the PlayStation 5 version of the game; the PS4 version will likely get its own showcase at a later date.

Peep this:  Review: Clid The Snail - PS4, PS5

So when is today’s State of Play? You can tune in and watch live when the gameplay reveal starts at 2PM PDT/10PM BST/11PM CEST.

There will also be a special State of Play Pre-Show that begins at 9AM PDT/5PM BST/6PM CEST, which will then lead into the main State of Play event later on. What will be shown during the pre-show? That’s anybody’s guess.

You can tune in whenever suits you via Twitch or via YouTube. If you miss the show, you’ll be able to catch up with the recorded streams on YouTube and Twitch at a later date. Still, nothing like being there for the main event, right?

Source

Total
0
Shares
Previous Article

Rugby 22 Scrums Up on PS5, PS4 January 2022

Next Article

Far Cry 6 Gameplay Reveal Coming May 28th

Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings