Spirit of the North Signature Edition Announced for PS4, Coming This Spring

Signature Edition Games has announced today that it is teaming up with the developers of the fantastic Spirit of the North to release a physical version of the game to retail as Spirit of the North: Signature Edition.

Spirit of the North: Signature Edition will be available for PS4 and Nintendo Switch this Spring, and you’ll get some booty for your swag. That’s how young people talk. I heard it on the MTV channel…

The Signature Edition of Spirit of the North includes:

  • Region-free copy of Spirit of the North (Nintendo Switch or PlayStation 4)
  • Two limited edition enamel pins
  • Original soundtrack CD
  • Collector’s art card
  • Numbered collector’s certificate
  • Sturdy “Sierra” box with foam insert
  • Outer sleeve featuring alternative artwork
Peep this:  Marvel's Avengers Launches Omega Level Threat In Free Update

Spirit of the North: Signature Edition will be available to pre-order from March 6th 3PM UK/ 4PM CET / 7AM PT, and will set you back £34.99/$49.99/€44.99 on PS4. For Nintendo Switch, you can slap a fiver extra onto each region, courtesy of the famous Nintendo Switch game card tax.

As well as the Signature Edition, there will also be Standard Editions available at the cheaper price point of £19.99/ €24.99/ $29.99, and again, add an extra fiver to the Nintendo Switch version.

Spirit of the North was well-received when it released last year, and our Max Taylor fell in love with it, being the soppy git that he is. You can read his review here.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply
Related Posts
Manage Cookie Settings