Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

State of Play: Sony Promises 10-Game Showcase Including New Announcements for PS5 on February 25th

New game announcements incoming!

Another State of Play has been scheduled and we’ve only been given a couple of days notice. What’s coming? What’s going to be announced? We’ll find out soon enough.


Sony has announced the time and date for the next Nintendo Direct-style State of Play, and it’s coming tomorrow, February 21st.

Sony is promising that the broadcast will showcase 10 games coming to PS5 and PS4, including games that we’ve already seen during the previous PS5 showcase, and even some new game announcements. What could they be?

The broadcast will run for approximately half an hour and it’ll take place at the following times:

State of Play February 25th Broadcast Times

2PM PT

5PM ET

10PM GMT

11PM CET

Viewable on YouTube and Twitch.

Related posts

Pure PlayStation Plays: Week 256

Jeremy Peterson

Vader Immortal is Getting a PSVR Physical Edition This Year

Chris Harding

Mass Effect Legendary Edition Gets the Photo Mode Treatment

Hannah Ellis
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings