Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown, Lord of the Rings: Gollum, and More Coming to NACON Connect on July 6th

NACON has announced today that its Connect event will go live on July 6th where the publisher will show previews on some highly anticipated upcoming games, like Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown and The Lord of the Rings: Gollum.


Get those gaming spoons ready for a little dessert after E3 – NACON will be hosting their online press conference NACON Connect on July 6th 2021. The French Publisher is bringing us another round of exciting previews for games and accessories after their successful event last year left players wanting more.

The press conference is sure to excite and delight as there are promises of fun announcements, special guest stars as well as upcoming new collaborations. The publisher of Werewolf: The Apocalypse – Earthblood is expected to tease us with clips from its work on Blood Bowl 3, Steelrising, Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum as well as the next instalment in the Vampire series – Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong.

Peep this:  Preview: RiMS Racing

NACON Connect is likely to have many surprises in store for us, so make sure to tune in to NACON’s official channels on July 6th at 6pm BST/7pm CEST/10am PT so that you don’t miss out!

Related posts

Cyberpunk 2077 Returns to PlayStation Store on June 21st, 2021

Chris Harding

Tetris Effect Goes Cross-Platform Multiplayer With ‘Connected’ Update This Summer

Chris Harding

Tandem: A Tale of Shadows Trailer Puts the Spotlight on Its Characters

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings