Latest News

Twitch Stream Scheduled For Monster Hunter: World This Week

Capcom has revealed that they plan on holding a Monster Hunter: World Twitch stream later this week. But the team were a little less open on what it may contain.

That isn’t a problem, however, as the gaming community are known to be adequate sleuths; home based Holmes’ to be exact. And the consensus seems to be that we’ll be finding out a little more about the game’s next big update – Iceborne – which is due to drop post summer. But will we be right about Wats-on the livestream, though? 

Obviously, the times and dates of said announcement will depend on where you are in the world. But it is scheduled for 00:00 in the UK and 01:00 CEST in Europe on May 10th, which translates to 19:00 Eastern Time and 16:00 Pacific Time on the 9th.

A Japanese translation will also be available for viewing over on YouTube.

If you happen to miss the announcement/s, rest assured the team here at Pure PlayStation will have you covered. So be sure to keep checking back for updates!

Is Monster Hunter: World still capturing your attention? Or have you long put down your spear? Go in search of the comments box below, and share your thoughts.

Source: Siliconera

To keep up to date with all of our latest news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Thanks, you sexy beast.

We sometimes link to online retail stores. If you buy something from our links, we may make a small commission which goes towards keeping the lights on and coffee in the pot.

To Top
Manage Cookie Settings