Pure PlayStation
Image default
Latest News

We Sing’s Full Track List Revealed – Fall Out Boy, Queen, and Others

Wired Productions and THQ Nordic took to the interwebz today and released the full track list for their upcoming music game, We Sing. It was also revealed that all thirty songs will be accompanied by their official music videos. You’ll be able to belt your heart out into the title’s provided microphones or your own cellular devices (if you download the We Sing Mic app) with the following tracks.

Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – Worth It
Pharrell Williams – Happy
Demi Lovato – Let It Go
Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven
Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On
Avicii – Wake Me Up
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
OneRepublic – Counting Stars
Shawn Mendes – Stitches
Sia – Chandelier
Queen – Another One Bites the Dust
a-ha – Take On Me
Rita Ora – Poison
Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye
John Newman – Love Me Again
Coldplay – Viva La Vida
DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved
Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – See You Again
Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
The Bangles – Eternal Flame
Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
ABBA – Dancing Queen
Avril Lavigne – Complicated
Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time
Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris – Yeah!
David Bowie – Let’s Dance

As you can see the hit songs are taken from over the years…quite literally. There’s no concrete release date for We Sing but it is expected to drop for the PlayStation 4 sometime this fall. You can check out the trailer below.

Related posts

PSN Deals: 350+ New Discounts Across PS5, PS4, PSVR, PS Vita Games (UK/EU)

Chris Harding

Preview: Rust: Console Edition – PS5, PS4

Chris Harding

Gravitational Brings Zero Gravity to PSVR on July 13th, Physical Release Confirmed

Chris Harding
Manage Cookie Settings
Manage Cookie Settings